After you sign up for a subscription you will be billed $9.99 for the month (or $39.99 for the year, if you selected the annual option). If you do not cancel, you will continue to receive the service and be billed each month (or year). To prevent future billing, you can easily cancel the subscription at any time.
Have more questions? Submit a request